What does it mean when the “Stop sync” button is greyed out?

  • The engine account is paused.
  • The sync is complete.
  • The engine type is “Other.
  • The sync is applying updates.

The correct answer is:

  • The sync is applying updates.

☑ Get all the latest and 100% correct Search Ads 360 Certification Exam Answers