How can a dynamic preview sheet be removed from a Studio profile?

  • Delete the preview sheet
  • Open the preview sheet and click β€œUndo”
  • Archive the preview sheet
  • Edit permissions to the preview sheet

The correct answer is:

  • Delete the preview sheet.

πŸŽ“ Get all the latest and 100% correct Creative Certification Exam Answers

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.